Tour Udaipur Mount Abu

Guided tour with private driver from Udaipur to Mount Abu a hill station of Rajasthan

Private tour with driver from Udaipur to Mount Abu

Guided tour with private driver from Udaipur to Mount Abu a hill station of Rajasthan

Tour with private driver to Mount Abu in Rajasthan with departure and return from Udaipur.

Day 1: Arrival at Udaipur
Arrival at Udaipur airport or Train station and transfer to the hotel. After Check-in to the hotel explore city. Visit Fateh Sagar Lake, City Palace, Bagore ki Haveli, Saheliyon ki Bari and enjoy Boat ride at Lake Pichola in evening.
Overnight at Hotel.

Day 2: Drive to Mount Abu
After Breakfast at your hotel, check out from the hotel and drive to Mount Abu. Mount Abu is a Hill Station of Rajasthan. Upon arrival Check-in to the hotel and relax.
Overnight at Hotel.

Day 3: Mount Abu
After Breakfast, explore Mount Abu. Here you can visit Nakki Lake, Dilwara Jain Temple, Sunset Point and you can also do adventures sports like Hikking and treking there.
Overnight at Hotel.

Day 4: Drive to Udaipur
After Breakfast, Drive back to Udaipur and transfer to the Hotel or Udaipur airport or Train station.


Tour Overview

DAYS : 4



  • Driver's expenses (food, lodging, etc)
  • Fuel
  • State Taxes
  • Toll Taxes
  • Tourist Tax
  • Parking fees
  • Car Insurance
  • Car replacement in case of break down
  • Bottles of water
  • Indian Cell phone (only for local call)
  • WI-FI connections in the car


  • Hotel (Yes, we can arrange accommodations for your with extra dependents on your needs)
  • Any meals
  • Entrance fees for any monument
  • Local guide on request (Driver can explain you about the city or monument and you can visit by yourself but is not allowed for him by the Government to entry)
  • Flights, trains, boat and bus trips (Yes we can arrange it with extra)


Tour India With Driver

Request quotation for your Tour in India with private driver or build your own.

The best driver tour in India covering Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Punjab, Himachal, Madhya Pradesh, Kashmir, Kerala, Goa and Delhi